Fire Chief – Michael A. Johnson Jr

Assistant Chief / Medical Director – Robert Ridgeway III

Deputy Chief of Fire Operations – Jason Dennis

Deputy Chief of Medical Operations – Stephanie Hughes

Division Chief / Fire Marshal – Mark Thompson

Division Chief of Training – Joshua Jordan

Deputy Fire Marshal – Gill Frierson

Battalion Chief Materials Management – Steve Smith

Public Information Officer / Public Education Officer – April Conyers