Administration

Administration

Fire Chief – Michael A. Johnson Jr
mjohnson@clarendonfirerescue.com

Assistant Chief / Medical Director – Robert Ridgeway III
bridgeway@clarendonfirerescue.com

Deputy Chief of Fire Operations – Jason Dennis
jdennis@clarendonfirerescue.com

Deputy Chief of Medical Operations – Brad Gerfin
bgerfin@clarendonfirerescue.com

Division Chief / Fire Marshal – Robert Pegram
rpegram@clarendonfirerescue.com

Division Chief of Training – Joshua Jordan
jjordan@clarendonfirerescue.com

Deputy Fire Marshal – Gill Frierson
gfrierson@clarendonfirerescue.com

Battalion Chief Materials Management – Steve Smith
ssmith@clarendonfirerescue.com

Public Information Officer / Fire and Life Safety Educator – April Conyers
aconyers@clarendonfirerescue.com