CCFR Awards

Clarendon County Fire Rescue Awards 2021

Clarendon County Fire Rescue celebrated its Annual Christmas Banquet and Awards Night, on December 14th. Around 200 members and guest were in attendance. A special thanks to Sumter Fire Department and South Lynches Fire Department for coverage, to allow our members to attend. The award recipients are as follows:

Rookie of the Year
Bryan Thompson
Division 1 Excellent Service
Patrick Brailsford
Division 2 Excellent Service
Lawerence “Junior” Odom
Division 3 Excellent Service
David Tindal (No picture available)
Firefighter of the Year
Tracy Benenhaley
EMT of the Year
Taylor Baxley
Officer of the Year
Ricky Barrett
Paramedic of the Year
Lee Dennis
Hall of Fame
Donnie Feagin
Hall of Fame
Randy McKee
Hall of Fame
Joseph McLeod

Years of Service

5 Years

Jerimy Baker

Derald Cox

Daishawn McFadden

Nick Myers

William Rutland

Mark Thompson

William E. Baker

Frances Feagin

Kevin Moye

Johnny Pompey

Narongsak “SJ” Saengjunt

Joseph M. Wynne

10 Years

Mary Beatson

William “Travis” Floyd

Oliver “Grayson” Moore

Angel Duke

Brennon “Cody” Jones

Denise Brown

15 Years

Marc Brewer

Scott Dunlap

Stephanie Hughes

Crystal Miller

Billy R. Ward

Michael Cothran

Jason G. Hardy

Frank B. Jones, Jr

Leroy Todd III

20 Years

Ricky Barrett

Jeremy Evans

Mark R. “Randy” McKee

Jason “Todd” English

Michael A. Johnson, Jr

Sidney D. Welch

30 Years

Thom Barrineau

James P. “Buddy” Way

Gregory Holliday

35 Years

Mitch R. McElveen

40 Years

Lawrence “Junior” Odom

David L. Tindal

Frances A. Richbourg